DGL Consulting Engineers, LLC
3455 Briarfield Blvd, Suite E
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Phone: 419.535.1015
Fax: 419.535.1429

DGL Wauseon Office
128 N Fulton Street
Wauseon, Ohio 43567
Phone: 419.330.1360


We are constantly working to raise the bar on our services. If you have any questions or feedback about your DGL experience, please let us know!

  Laurie Adams, PE, PTOE, PTP

Laurie Adams, PE, PTOE, PTP
Managing Principal and Director of Traffic / Safety
ladams@dgl-ltd.com

  Ahmed Hamid, PE

Ahmed Hamid, PE
Principal and Director of Construction / Technical Services
ahamid@dgl-ltd.com

  Richard (Rick) McGuckin, PE, CPESC

Richard (Rick) McGuckin, PE, CPESC
Principal and Director of Transportation
rmcguckin@dgl-ltd.com

  Scot Morehouse, PE

Scot Morehouse, PE
Principal and Chief Bridge Engineer
smorehouse@dgl-ltd.com

  RJ Lumbrezer, PS

RJ Lumbrezer, PS
Survey Manager
rlumbrezer@dgl-ltd.com

  Ron Guiliani, PE, PMP

Ron Guiliani, PE, PMP
Director of Facility / Site Development
rguiliani@dgl-ltd.com

  Traci Hernandez

Traci Hernandez
Director of Marketing / Business Development
thernandez@dgl-ltd.com

  Alexis Johnson

Alexis Johnson
Business Manager / Employment Contact
ajohnson@dgl-ltd.com