Laurie Adams, PE, PTOE, PTP

Laurie Adams, PE, PTOE, PTP
Managing Principal, Director of Traffic / Safety
ladams@dgl-ltd.com

Ahmed Hamid, PE

Ahmed Hamid, PE
Principal, Director of Construction / Technical Services
ahamid@dgl-ltd.com

Richard (Rick) McGuckin, PE, CPESC

Richard (Rick) McGuckin, PE, CPESC
Principal, Director of Transportation
rmcguckin@dgl-ltd.com

Scot Morehouse, PE

Scot Morehouse, PE
Principal, Chief Bridge Engineer
smorehouse@dgl-ltd.com

RJ Lumbrezer, PS

RJ Lumbrezer, PS
Principal, Survey Manager
rlumbrezer@dgl-ltd.com

Ron Guiliani, PE, PMP

Ron Guiliani, PE, PMP
Principal, Director of Facility / Site Development
rguiliani@dgl-ltd.com

Josh O'Neil, PE, CPESC

Josh O’Neil, PE, CPESC
Principal, Sr. Project Manager
joneil@dgl-ltd.com

Robert (Bob) Bailey, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Robert (Bob) Bailey, PE, LEED AP BD+C
Principal, Sr. Project Manager
rbailey@dgl-ltd.com